Board of Trustee Members

Our Hospital is governed by a board of community members and business men and women who are dedicated and committed to the vision and mission of Cannon Memorial Hospital.

Mr. George N. Acker
Mr. Kenneth D. Acker
Mrs. Linda Cassell
Mrs. Jan Petersen                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Mr. Randall P. Griffin
Mr. Timothy E. Morgan
Dr. Donald L. Marler
Mr. Fletcher Perry
Mr. John E. Sparks
Dr. William W. Spearman
Mrs. Frances C. Stokes