Board of Trustee Members

Our Hospital is governed by a board of community members and business men and women who are dedicated and committed to the vision and mission of Cannon Memorial Hospital.

William (Bill) Manson-Chair
Mrs. Linda Cassell
Garrick Chidester
Dr. Donald L. Marler
Mr. Timothy E. Morgan
Jerry Parrish
Michael Tillirson, DOD